Regional Board of Directors and Management Team  05/16/23 9:04:46 AM

2023 Regional Board of Directors
Adam Quandahl, Waukon, Iowa, is currently serving in the role of Chairman of the board. Adam has been serving as District X representative on the regional board of directors since 2011. Todd Cummings, Ogema, WI, District V representative, was elected to serve as Vice Chairman of the Board. Re-elected to Secretary/Treasurer of the Board is Steve Schleis, Kewaunee, WI, District III representative. Brad Solchenberger, Cazenovia, WI, District IX representative, will also continue to serve as Assistant Secretary/Treasurer of the Board. Completing the ten-member board of directors are Daniel Leischer, Neosho, WI, District I representative; David Wilke, Ripon, WI, District II representative; Pete Kleiman, Wilson, MI, District IV representative; Christina Olson, Mondovi, WI, District VI representative; Mike Kunes, Melrose, WI, District VII representative; and Dan Reeson, Blanchardville, WI, District VIII representative.

Two board members retired from the board, with our thanks and appreciation for their service, Les Danielson, District VI and Karl Merow, District VII.
"I'm honored to be serving with these directors," says Curt Larson, President/CEO. "These are both challenging and exciting times for the cooperative, as we continue to move forward on how to better serve our producer members with the marketing, managing and financing of their agricultural businesses."

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN